Christmas Opening Hours Announced

Telford butcher, G. N. Badley & Sons announce their Christmas 2017 opening hours:

Thursday 21 December - 08:00 - 16:30
Friday 22 December - 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 23 December - 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 24 December - 08:00 - 14:00
Monday 25 December (Christmas Day) - Closed
Tuesday 26 December (Boxing Day) - Closed
Wednesday 27 December - Closed
Thursday 28 December - Closed
Friday 29 December - 08:00 - 16:30
Saturday 30 December - 08:00 - 15:00
Sunday 31 December - Closed
Monday 01 January (New Years Day) - Closed
Tuesday 02 January - Closed
Open as usual

© 2018 - Designed & Developed by Midland Computers

All Rights Reserved